Sima Bina: Hanaie CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sima Bina Hanaie
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 60min 12sec.
Freedb: 7c0e1a0a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Sima Bina - moggaddame (introduction) and awaz e shushtari (06:38)
  2. Sima Bina - Kushe ha ye gandom (05:13)
  3. Sima Bina - Awaz e bakhtiyari (02:05)
  4. Sima Bina - Joomeh narenji (Folksong: orange dress) (06:34)
  5. Sima Bina - Aftab e nimeshab and awaz e bidad (midnight sun) (08:37)
  6. Sima Bina - Awaz e mansuri (05:33)
  7. Sima Bina - Shakhatai (06:00)
  8. Sima Bina - Taraneh ye Gol e Zardom (folksong: my yellow rose) (07:15)
  9. Sima Bina - Taraneh ye Lalleh (folksong: tulip) (06:44)
  10. Sima Bina - Taraneh ye Sout e Kabootar (folksong: the doves call) (05:27)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)