JX: Restless CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

JX Restless (2003)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 42min 38sec.
Freedb: 3f09fc06
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. JX - Restless (Radio Edit) (02:42)
  2. JX - Restless (Original Mix) (07:53)
  3. JX - Restless (Guyver Remix) (10:17)
  4. JX - Restless (Mat Silver & Tony Burt Remix) (08:06)
  5. JX - Restless (Laurent Konrad Remix) (06:39)
  6. JX - Restless (Rex The Dog Remix) (06:57)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)