Patrick Lagrou: Het Dolfijnenkind CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Patrick Lagrou Het Dolfijnenkind
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 48min 10sec.
Freedb: 730b4809
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-01 H18 'Jongen, je bent zo stil' (05:22)
  2. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-02 H19 Zaterdag 22 augustus (04:44)
  3. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-03 H19 Nog steeds begreep hij niet waarom hij was vrijgekomen (04:42)
  4. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-04 H20 Dinsdag 25 augustus (04:58)
  5. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-05 H20 'Roby, wat moesten wij doen tijdens deze storm?' (05:03)
  6. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-06 H21 Hijgend kwam Marijn de heuvel opgereden (05:31)
  7. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-07 H22 Marijn liep al een hele tijd (05:21)
  8. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-08 H22 Op het uiteinde van de landingsbaan (05:54)
  9. Patrick Lagrou - cd4-09 H23 Al een uur lang zat Saskia (06:29)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)