Kevin Drumm: Imperial Distortion (CD 1) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Kevin Drumm Imperial Distortion (CD 1) (2008)
This misc cd contains 3 tracks and runs 53min 27sec.
Freedb: 170c8503
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Kevin Drumm - Guillan-Barr
  2. Kevin Drumm - More Blood And Guts (19:57)
  3. Kevin Drumm - Snow (16:03)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)