Vestal Goodman: Hymns For Life CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Vestal Goodman Hymns For Life
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 39min 55sec.
Freedb: 9209590c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Vestal Goodman - Blessed Assurance (04:00)
  2. Vestal Goodman - Medley: Jesus Saves/Jesus Breaks Every Fetter/We're Marching To Zion (03:26)
  3. Vestal Goodman - I Must Tell Jesus (03:21)
  4. Vestal Goodman - What A Friend We Have In Jesus (03:34)
  5. Vestal Goodman - Medley: Near The Cross/I Am Thine Oh Lord (03:24)
  6. Vestal Goodman - Sweet Hour Of Prayer (03:13)
  7. Vestal Goodman - Medley: Rock Of Ages/'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus/The Haven Of Rest(I've Anchored My Soul)/God Leads Us Along (05:16)
  8. Vestal Goodman - The Comforter Has Come (02:52)
  9. Vestal Goodman - Pass MENot O' Gentle Savior (03:39)
  10. Vestal Goodman - Medley: At The Cross/Standing On The Promises (02:33)
  11. Vestal Goodman - Oh Come All Ye Faithful (01:57)
  12. Vestal Goodman - Just As I Am (02:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)