Various: Coram Deo in the presence of God CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Coram Deo in the presence of God
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 36min 4sec.
Freedb: 9208720a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various - Lord of Love (05:01)
    Michael Card with Charlie Peacock
  2. Various - The Glorious Freedom (02:59)
    Susan Ashton
  3. Various - I Want To Know You (04:01)
    Charlie Peacock
  4. Various - All I Long For (03:53)
    Michael English and Susan Ashton
  5. Various - Forever I Will Trust In You (03:10)
    Out of the Grey
  6. Various - There Is A River (03:46)
    Michael English
  7. Various - Great and Precious Promises (02:34)
    Susan Ashton
  8. Various - Now Is the Time For Tears (03:29)
    Charlie Peacock
  9. Various - Three Beautiful Words (03:08)
    Out of the Grey
  10. Various - Amen! Praise and Glory (03:55)
    Michael Card

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)