Vindsyn: On Frostbitten Path Beneaa CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Vindsyn On Frostbitten Path Beneaa (2005)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 24min 18sec.
Freedb: 3605b005
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Vindsyn - Stormsend Winter Realm (05:13)
  2. Vindsyn - Take Me Up To Higher Ground (04:26)
  3. Vindsyn - On Frostbitten Path Beneath (05:40)
  4. Vindsyn - Evil Rises Darkness Falls (05:45)
  5. Vindsyn - Battlefield (03:10)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)