Inner Sea: Whit Of The Night CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Inner Sea Whit Of The Night (2006)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 24min 2sec.
Freedb: 3605a005
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Inner Sea - Intro (02:02)
  2. Inner Sea - Waves Of Tomorrow (05:32)
  3. Inner Sea - The Rain (Secrets of the fall) (05:22)
  4. Inner Sea - 12th of April, 1524 (05:43)
  5. Inner Sea - Greek Girl (05:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)