Frank Sinatra: Christmas Cabaret CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Frank Sinatra Christmas Cabaret
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 30min 18sec.
Freedb: 9207180c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Frank Sinatra - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Rosemary Clooney) (04:06)
  2. Frank Sinatra - White Christmas (Bing Crosby) (02:26)
  3. Frank Sinatra - O Holy Night (Enzo Stuarti) (01:54)
  4. Frank Sinatra - Mistletoe and Holly (Frank Sinatra) (01:54)
  5. Frank Sinatra - O Come all ye Faithful (Enzo Stuarti) (02:57)
  6. Frank Sinatra - Silent Night (Lou Monte) (02:41)
  7. Frank Sinatra - Rudolph, the Red Nosed Reindeer (Bing Crosby) (02:11)
  8. Frank Sinatra - Count Your Blessings (Rosemary Clooney) (03:29)
  9. Frank Sinatra - Jingle Bells (Frank Sinatra and Bing Crosby) (01:36)
  10. Frank Sinatra - Silver Bells (Lou Monte) (02:27)
  11. Frank Sinatra - It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (Frank Sinatra) (01:57)
  12. Frank Sinatra - The Christmas Song (Frank Sinatra and Bing Crosby) (02:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)