The Legion: Awakened Fury CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The Legion Awakened Fury (2002)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 19min 54sec.
Freedb: 3604a805
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. The Legion - Knee-deep in Blood (03:02)
  2. The Legion - Retribution (03:42)
  3. The Legion - Torment Divine (03:33)
  4. The Legion - Legion (04:31)
  5. The Legion - On Swift Wings (05:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)