THE BOOM: 神様の宝石でできた島 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

THE BOOM 神様の宝石でできた島
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 31min 3sec.
Freedb: 36074505
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. THE BOOM - 神様の宝石でできた島 (05:36)
  2. THE BOOM - 島唄 (06:43)
  3. THE BOOM - 五分後 (05:37)
  4. THE BOOM - I'm in love with you (live) (05:54)
  5. THE BOOM - わが愛しのふるさと (07:10)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)