Hecate Enthroned: Dark Requiems And Unsilent Massacre CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hecate Enthroned Dark Requiems And Unsilent Massacre (1998)
Recorded February 16 to March 3 1998 at the Windings, North Wales, beneath \nabyssic skies of horror.\nAll lyrics by Jon.\nAll music by Hecate Enthroned.\nWelsh lyrical influence by Jon.\nProdoced by Pete "Pee Wee" Coleman for Northern Music Company.\nMixed by Hecate Enthroned and Pete Coleman\nMastering by Tim Turan. YEAR: 1998
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 42min 59sec.
Freedb: 7c0a110a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Hecate Enthroned - (Intro) In Nomine Satanas (02:18)
  2. Hecate Enthroned - The Pagan Swords Of Legend (04:53)
  3. Hecate Enthroned - Centuries Of Wolfen Hunger (04:10)
  4. Hecate Enthroned - Forever In Ebony Drowning (06:02)
  5. Hecate Enthroned - Upon The Kingdom Throne (04:00)
  6. Hecate Enthroned - For Thee, In Sinful Obscurity (02:11)
  7. Hecate Enthroned - Dark Requiems And Unsilent Massacre (05:40)
  8. Hecate Enthroned - Thy Sorrow Bequeathed (03:27)
  9. Hecate Enthroned - The Scarlet Forsaken (04:35)
  10. Hecate Enthroned - Ancient Graveless Dawn (05:34)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)