Various: No Flies Here! CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various No Flies Here!
Promotional Use Only Album, obtained from 88.5 WXPN Public Radio in Philadelphia, PA by Eric Parkin\n
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 20min 46sec.
Freedb: 3f04dc06
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Loud Sugar - Instant Karma Coffee House (03:43)
  2. Loud Sugar - No Ozone (03:41)
  3. 13 Engines - King of Saturday Night (03:21)
  4. 13 Engines - Suffocate (02:56)
  5. Jesus Jones - Damn Good At This (03:03)
  6. Jesus Jones - Caricature (03:55)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)