Precious: Fuego En La Noche CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Precious Fuego En La Noche (1999)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 20min 45sec.
Freedb: 3f04db05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Precious - Cuca Loca (03:17)
  2. Precious - Te Besar
  3. Precious - Sofocado (05:11)
  4. Precious - Yo Soy Tu Noche (04:32)
  5. Precious - Cuca Loca (LIVE) (03:45)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)