Mastilo: Repetizia CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Mastilo Repetizia (2003)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 20min 31sec.
Freedb: 3f04cd05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Mastilo - Taka priatno mi e sus teb (03:47)
  2. Mastilo - Pamukovite oblatsi (guitar remix) (04:39)
  3. Mastilo - Malkite neshta (04:11)
  4. Mastilo - Nerazdelni (03:52)
  5. Mastilo - Pamukovite oblatsi (03:57)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)