David Torrico: No hay que naufragar CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

David Torrico No hay que naufragar (2001)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 20min 40sec.
Freedb: 3f04d606
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. David Torrico - El latido del tren (03:55)
  2. David Torrico -
  3. David Torrico - La luz de tu mirar (03:27)
  4. David Torrico - El ni
  5. David Torrico - No hay que naufragar (02:33)
  6. David Torrico - Mi estrella (03:24)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)