Anthrophobia: Framework CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Anthrophobia Framework
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 20min 8sec.
Freedb: 3f04b606
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Anthrophobia - Wreck Me (03:26)
  2. Anthrophobia - Empty (02:52)
  3. Anthrophobia - Move Over, Mr. Big Kick (02:50)
  4. Anthrophobia - Resist and Change (04:44)
  5. Anthrophobia - The Whole Nine Yards (03:31)
  6. Anthrophobia - Soul Conditioning (02:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)