Sengaia: Maelstrom EP CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sengaia Maelstrom EP (2005)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 20min 8sec.
Freedb: 3f04b605
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Sengaia - The Birth And Demise Of An Infernal Machine (03:58)
  2. Sengaia - Phi (03:49)
  3. Sengaia - Hydra Guillotine (05:10)
  4. Sengaia - De Incidentibus In Fluido (01:35)
  5. Sengaia - Mystery Of The Redeemed And The Idiot (05:31)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)