Selam: Suvihuvi CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Selam Suvihuvi (2000)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 19min 53sec.
Freedb: 3f04a706
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Selam - Aika t
  2. Selam - Ry
  3. Selam - Aarrekartta (02:52)
  4. Selam - Tytt
  5. Selam - Mun anna olla aurinko (03:47)
  6. Selam - Suvihuvi (02:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)