Flowalicious: The Soul Of A Cappella CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Flowalicious The Soul Of A Cappella (2007)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 19min 46sec.
Freedb: 3f04a005
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Flowalicious - A long walk (04:35)
  2. Flowalicious - Another day (03:49)
  3. Flowalicious - Cruisin
  4. Flowalicious - Bomb the world (04:17)
  5. Flowalicious - What

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)