Tito Puente Jr.: Oye Como Va CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tito Puente Jr. Oye Como Va (1996)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 35min 31sec.
Freedb: 3f085106
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Tito Puente Jr. - JM Main Edit (03:41)
  2. Tito Puente Jr. - JM Main Mix (08:16)
  3. Tito Puente Jr. - Funk Authority Mix (05:40)
  4. Tito Puente Jr. - Fuzzy Logic Funked Up Horns Mix (05:40)
  5. Tito Puente Jr. - Latin Thing Mix (06:12)
  6. Tito Puente Jr. - Down to Deafnin Mix (05:58)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)