Various Artists: Ministry Of Sound (Music For The Road Promo) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Ministry Of Sound (Music For The Road Promo) (2005)
Ministry Of Sound Recordings (Germany) Promo
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 16min 46sec.
Freedb: 3f03ec05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various Artists - Soulwax / Any Minute Now (03:07)
  2. Various Artists - Bloc Party / Banquet (03:20)
  3. Various Artists - Malou / Naked (04:06)
  4. Various Artists - The Bravery / Public Service Announcement (03:36)
  5. Various Artists - Leroy Hanghofer / Hippie Spick (02:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)