Various: 20031124-CLUBMIX CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various 20031124-CLUBMIX (2003)
Continuous Mix By Ruphbear
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 76min 12sec.
Freedb: 8611da0a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Enrique Iglesias - Escape (7th District Club Mix) (07:00)
  2. Dirty Vegas - Days Go By (Ruph's Less Drivel Hydrogen Rockers Full Vocal Mix Edit) (06:02)
  3. Depeche Mode - I Feel Love (Danny Tenaglia's Edit) (07:20)
  4. Different Gear vs. Sia - Drink To Get Drunk (Different Gear Mix) (06:53)
  5. Madonna - Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer Universal Club Mix) (07:53)
  6. Dirty Vegas - 7AM (05:54)
  7. IIO - Rapture (X-Union Mix) (11:34)
  8. Pink - Don't Let Me Get Me (Juicy Horn Mix) (08:47)
  9. Amber - The Need To Be Naked (Thunderpuss Stripped Mix) (07:29)
  10. Tiga And Zyntherius - Sunglasses At Night (TGV Remix) (07:13)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)