Inquisition: Incense of Rest CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Inquisition Incense of Rest (2002)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 19min 8sec.
Freedb: 36047a05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Inquisition - Intro - Chant of the Unholy Victory / Whispering in Tears of Blood (04:21)
  2. Inquisition - Incense of Rest (03:39)
  3. Inquisition - Encounter in the Deep Shadows (02:55)
  4. Inquisition - Visions of the Pagan Lord (06:26)
  5. Inquisition - Meditation Before the Kill (01:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)