Various: Sanctuary Records Hard Music Sampler CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Sanctuary Records Hard Music Sampler (2001)
YEAR: 2001
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 21min 25sec.
Freedb: 36050305
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Dust To Dust - New Low (04:06)
  2. Megadeth - Disconnect (05:22)
  3. Halford - Screaming In The Dark (03:44)
  4. Corrosion Of Conformity - Diablo Blvd. (03:28)
  5. W.A.S.P. - Let It Roar (04:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)