Defektro: Collapse Of The Unseen Wall CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Defektro Collapse Of The Unseen Wall (2008)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 16min 50sec.
Freedb: 3f03f006
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Defektro - Bellows (03:37)
  2. Defektro - The Edge of Unconsciousness (02:28)
  3. Defektro - Irradiation (01:16)
  4. Defektro - Dreams of the Creaker (02:40)
  5. Defektro - Collapse of the Unseen Wall (02:25)
  6. Defektro - Industrial Requiem II (04:19)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)