Krakkbrain: Innercut CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Krakkbrain Innercut (1993)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 18min 21sec.
Freedb: 36044b04
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Krakkbrain - No Way (04:52)
  2. Krakkbrain - Life's just a Dream (04:10)
  3. Krakkbrain - Soul in my Mind (05:40)
  4. Krakkbrain - Winter, Illusion ? (03:34)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)