Diego Perez: Lonely Songs In-spy-id by a City CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Diego Perez Lonely Songs In-spy-id by a City
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 16min 21sec.
Freedb: 3f03d305
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Diego Perez - Stupid Idiot (04:09)
  2. Diego Perez - Heaven is a Country Club (03:13)
  3. Diego Perez - Kiss My Night Good (02:20)
  4. Diego Perez - (Nothing, Skip) (03:14)
  5. Diego Perez - Red Herring Dragnet (03:21)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)