JJ Jones: 12 Minuten von Christmas CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

JJ Jones 12 Minuten von Christmas (2006)
Instrumental recordings from Arthur Lyman's album MeleKalikimaka
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 11min 56sec.
Freedb: 3f02ca05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. JJ Jones - White Xmas (03:04)
  2. JJ Jones - Winter Wunderland (02:41)
  3. JJ Jones - That Christmas Song (02:18)
  4. JJ Jones - Mary's Boy Child (02:00)
  5. JJ Jones - Shooby Kalikimaka (01:48)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)