亜美:しほの涼: 『くりぃむレモン NEW GENERATION』テーマソング::be SMILE CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

亜美:しほの涼 『くりぃむレモン NEW GENERATION』テーマソング::be SMILE (2006)
YEAR: 2006
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 17min 11sec.
Freedb: 36040504
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. 亜美:しほの涼 - be SMILE (04:37)
  2. 亜美:しほの涼 - 亜美のGuilty Night! −罪な夜− (03:58)
  3. 亜美:しほの涼 - be SMILE(Off Vocal Version) (04:37)
  4. 亜美:しほの涼 - 亜美のGuilty Night! −罪な夜−(Off Vocal Version) (03:55)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)