Donna Summer: Disco Night Remixes Vol.4 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Donna Summer Disco Night Remixes Vol.4 (2008)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 79min 56sec.
Freedb: 8f12ba0b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Donna Summer - This Time I Know It's For Real (unreleased remix) (07:29)
  2. Donna Summer - I Don't Wanna Get Hurt (unreleased remix) (09:48)
  3. Donna Summer - When Love Takes Over You (unreleased remix) (06:51)
  4. Donna Summer - Love Is In Control (extended mix) (07:04)
  5. Donna Summer - A Man Like You (Bentboy mix) (07:24)
  6. Donna Summer - Carry On (extended mix) (06:35)
  7. Donna Summer - Power Of Love (Alex Ocampo remix) (07:36)
  8. Donna Summer - La Vie En Rose (extended remix) (05:00)
  9. Donna Summer - Love's About To Change My Heart (remix) (07:50)
  10. Donna Summer - Stamp Your Feet (extended mix) (07:01)
  11. Donna Summer - I'm A Fire (club mix) (07:10)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)