Joe Arroyo: Arroyo Peligroso CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Joe Arroyo Arroyo Peligroso
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 23min 51sec.
Freedb: 3f059506
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Joe Arroyo - La Fundillo Loco (03:59)
  2. Joe Arroyo - Chuvidu (03:43)
  3. Joe Arroyo - Corazon Rumbero (04:02)
  4. Joe Arroyo - El Raton (03:38)
  5. Joe Arroyo - El Torito (03:54)
  6. Joe Arroyo - La Fundillo Loco-Tribal Mix (04:30)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)