Voco: Five Songs CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Voco Five Songs (2005)
YEAR: 2005
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 22min 16sec.
Freedb: 3f053605
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Voco - Dance/Sloyyfn (04:56)
  2. Voco - Stand in that River (03:48)
  3. Voco - Ngoma (03:49)
  4. Voco - Deep Blue (05:25)
  5. Voco - Our Time (04:13)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)