Eighteen Visions: Lifeless CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Eighteen Visions Lifeless (1997)
YEAR: 1997
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 21min 55sec.
Freedb: 3f052006
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Eighteen Visions - Of Pain (02:53)
  2. Eighteen Visions - Mental Repression (03:53)
  3. Eighteen Visions - Particide (04:01)
  4. Eighteen Visions - Life's Blood (02:55)
  5. Eighteen Visions - Slipping Through The Hands Of God (03:33)
  6. Eighteen Visions - Sacreligous Murder (04:35)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)