Magic Sound: Bibu for di Society club CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Magic Sound Bibu for di Society club (2002)
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 50min 42sec.
Freedb: 670be008
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Magic Sound - Bo Rosea (kuko) (09:33)
  2. Magic Sound - No Bai (den-y) (05:24)
  3. Magic Sound - Mi sa (den-y) (05:11)
  4. Magic Sound - Saka kara (kuko) (05:49)
  5. Magic Sound - Ta e t'esun (mitch) (05:45)
  6. Magic Sound - Mi'n por wanta mas (lady samy) (06:31)
  7. Magic Sound - Oye (mr.magic) (05:59)
  8. Magic Sound - Abo Semper (mitch) (06:24)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)