Murcof: The Versailles Sessions CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Murcof The Versailles Sessions (2008)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 49min 59sec.
Freedb: 670bb506
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Murcof - Welcome to Versailles (11:29)
  2. Murcof - Louis XIV's Demons (04:58)
  3. Murcof - A Lesson for the Future, Farewell to the Old Ways (07:54)
  4. Murcof - Death of a Forest (06:43)
  5. Murcof - Spring in the Artificial Gardens (12:09)
  6. Murcof - Lully's "Turquerie" as interpreted by an Advanced Script (06:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)