Daniel Littleton: Down By The Riverside CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Daniel Littleton Down By The Riverside (2005)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 62min 24sec.
Freedb: 670e9e07
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Daniel Littleton - New York City Blues (Elegy #1) (04:57)
  2. Daniel Littleton - Because I Never Met You (07:07)
  3. Daniel Littleton - Anamnesis (09:43)
  4. Daniel Littleton - A Sunrise Service By The Water (10:35)
  5. Daniel Littleton - The Proximity Of The Horizon (10:10)
  6. Daniel Littleton - New York City Blues (Elegy #2) / Bells (06:52)
  7. Daniel Littleton - When You Were A Baby (12:55)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)