Robert Thurman: Liberation Upon Hearing In The Between (CD 2) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Robert Thurman Liberation Upon Hearing In The Between (CD 2) (2005)
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 78min 29sec.
Freedb: 8612630a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Robert Thurman - Introduction (00:37)
  2. Robert Thurman - The Possibility of Real Freedom (03:35)
  3. Robert Thurman - Women as the True Heroes of Non-Violence (03:56)
  4. Robert Thurman - Choosing to Exercise Your Freedom (03:21)
  5. Robert Thurman - Buddha's Message: You Are Bliss Now (01:54)
  6. Robert Thurman - Buddha's Lifetime as a Dove (02:40)
  7. Robert Thurman - A Guided Meditation on the Process of Dying (48:26)
  8. Robert Thurman - Liberation from Involuntary Rebirth (03:08)
  9. Robert Thurman - The Difference Between Freedom and Void (03:24)
  10. Robert Thurman - Three Parables from Buddha (07:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)