Eyuphuro: Mama Mosambiki CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Eyuphuro Mama Mosambiki
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 45min 49sec.
Freedb: 670abb08
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Eyuphuro - Samukhela (The Nostalgic Man) (05:39)
  2. Eyuphuro - Mwanuni (The Bird) (04:29)
  3. Eyuphuro - Akatswela (Love Is So Bewildering) (04:47)
  4. Eyuphuro - We Awaka (You Are Mine) (07:06)
  5. Eyuphuro - Kihiyeny (Leave Me Alone) (05:32)
  6. Eyuphuro - Nifungo (The Key Of The House) (07:12)
  7. Eyuphuro - Oh Mama (Oh Mother!) (04:42)
  8. Eyuphuro - Nuno Maalani (A Single Mother Of A Single Mother) (06:15)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)