Various: Rap House - Disk 1 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Rap House - Disk 1
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 46min 46sec.
Freedb: 670af408
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Tone Loc - Wild Thing (04:25)
  2. The Stop The Violence Movement - Self-Destruction (Extended Mix) (05:54)
  3. Salt
  4. Milli Vanilli - Baby Don
  5. Moses P. - Twilight Zone (Twilight A-Mix) (06:32)
  6. The Wee Papa Girl Rappers - Wee Rule (Ragamuffin Mix) (05:00)
  7. K-9 Posse - Ain
  8. Richie Rich Meets Jungle Brothers - I

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)