Negativland: The Willsaphone Stupid Show I CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Negativland The Willsaphone Stupid Show I (1993)
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 73min 43sec.
Freedb: 86114509
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Negativland - Moments to Remember, Raining Hard, etc. (13:30)
  2. Negativland - I'm the Vegetable, Wired Up House, Steamin' Mad at Dirt, etc. (10:32)
  3. Negativland - HOME CABLE T.V. REPAIR CORNER (08:27)
  4. Negativland - Fruitcakes, Suka-Brand Coffee, Power Failure, Citizens Band Parakeet, etc. (10:53)
  5. Negativland - Moldy Bagels (02:08)
  6. Negativland - Cats, In Between Frequencies, etc. (03:51)
  7. Negativland - (More) Weatherman vs. The Monkees, HOME CLEANING FOCUS CORNER, etc. (12:14)
  8. Negativland - A Rash of Rabid Skunks (02:20)
  9. Negativland - Dreams About Fire, Mr. Dirt, White Clouds in the Sky and The End (09:46)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)