Physics: Influences (Disc Two - The Remixes) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Physics Influences (Disc Two - The Remixes) (2008)
YEAR: 2008
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 69min 10sec.
Freedb: 8610340a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Physics - Estrelas (Feat. Simone Moreno) [Physics Que Puro Mix] (06:25)
  2. Physics - When It Breaks (Feat. Helene Hansen) [Physics Birthday Mash-Up Mix] (07:35)
  3. Physics - Let It Out (Feat. Alexandra Hamnede) [Plastic Inc Mix] (06:38)
  4. Physics - It's All Good To Me (Feat. Helene Hansen) [Physics Electrolyte Mix] (06:19)
  5. Physics - Burn Down (Feat. Daisy) [Physics Street Mix] (05:13)
  6. Physics - Hold On (Feat. Bianca Hutchinson) [Scope Luxurious Dub] (06:06)
  7. Physics - Holdin On (Feat. Daisy) [Oscar P & Davidson Ospina Dub] (06:05)
  8. Physics - Don't U Want (Love) [G-Club Stripped Vox Mix] (08:41)
  9. Physics - I'm Here (Feat. Daisy) [Central Avenue Dub] (07:47)
  10. Physics - It's All Good To Me (Feat. Helene Hansen) [Matty's Soulflower Vocal Mix] (08:14)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)