Pet Shop Boys: The Collection 11 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Pet Shop Boys The Collection 11 (2005)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 68min 21sec.
Freedb: 8610030b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Pet Shop Boys - Delusions Of Grandeur (DJ Broadway Mix) (05:33)
  2. Pet Shop Boys - How I Learned To Hate Rock n Roll (DJ Stop To Rock Mix) (06:12)
  3. Pet Shop Boys - Disco Potential (DJ Disco Dub) (05:18)
  4. Pet Shop Boys - The Truckdriver And His Mate (DJ Highway Mix) (04:58)
  5. Pet Shop Boys - Can You Forgive Her (Richard Lindermann Mix) (06:57)
  6. Pet Shop Boys - So Hard (KLF Vs JMP Mix) (05:21)
  7. Pet Shop Boys - To Step Aside (Remix Club Series 3) (06:02)
  8. Pet Shop Boys - West End Girls (World Tour Mix) (08:45)
  9. Pet Shop Boys - ZYX Ultimate Mix (05:38)
  10. Pet Shop Boys - I Get Excited (Extended Version) (06:01)
  11. Pet Shop Boys - Thats My Impression (Hitchcock Mix) (07:28)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)