Stan Whitmire: Piano on Broadway Vol 2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Stan Whitmire Piano on Broadway Vol 2 (1996)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 42min 35sec.
Freedb: 8f09f90b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Stan Whitmire - Hello, Dolly (Hello, Dolly) (02:57)
  2. Stan Whitmire - People (Funny Girl) (04:03)
  3. Stan Whitmire - Ain't Misbehavin' (Ain't Misbehavin') (03:59)
  4. Stan Whitmire - With One Look/ As if We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard) (07:14)
  5. Stan Whitmire - Bring Him Home (Les Miserables) (03:07)
  6. Stan Whitmire - You'll Never Get Away From Me (Gypsy) (02:38)
  7. Stan Whitmire - I Don't Know How To Love Him (Jesus Christ Superstar) (03:23)
  8. Stan Whitmire - Thnk of Me (Phantom of the Opera) (04:03)
  9. Stan Whitmire - Don't Cry for Me, Argentina (Evita) (03:22)
  10. Stan Whitmire - The Last Night of the World (Miss Saigon) (04:11)
  11. Stan Whitmire - What I Did for Love (A Chorus Line) (03:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)