Various Artists: Bossa Voyage Ex II - Movie's Edition CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Bossa Voyage Ex II - Movie's Edition (2005)
YEAR: 2005
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 41min 44sec.
Freedb: 8f09c60a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various Artists - T.RICE/Etinne "A Whole new world" (03:56)
  2. Various Artists - BOB TELSON/Musique presse et Rina "Calling you" (04:21)
  3. Various Artists - PAULA COLE/Vis-a-vis featuring Bozzie "I don't want to wait" (04:48)
  4. Various Artists - HAL DAVID/FARFESTA "The look of love" (04:11)
  5. Various Artists - POERRE BAROUTH/Sonia "Un homme et une femme" (03:46)
  6. Various Artists - STEVIE WONDER/Musique presse et Rina "I just called to say I love you" (04:45)
  7. Various Artists - JOHN DENSMORE/Claudio B. "Light my fire" (03:23)
  8. Various Artists - NED WASHINGTON/sophie + ritomo 63 "When you wish upon a star" (03:18)
  9. Various Artists - T.R.WHITLOCK/FARFESTA "Take my breath away" (04:29)
  10. Various Artists - WILL JENNINGS/Etienne "My heart will go on" (04:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)