Various: Promo Only - Mainstream Club February 2004 - Disc A CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Promo Only - Mainstream Club February 2004 - Disc A (2004)
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 77min 37sec.
Freedb: 8f122f0a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Kylie Minogue - Slow (Radio Slave Remix) (10:27)
  2. Kelly Osbourne - Changes (Felix Da Housecat's Dance Mix) (06:12)
  3. Disco Queen - Let's All Chant (Rum And Coke Long Remix) (07:52)
  4. Cause And Effect - Into The Light (Dave Aude Extended Club Mix) (07:32)
  5. Wildlife f. Simone Denny - All Things (Just Keep Getting Better) (Barry Harris Club Interpretation Mix) (09:29)
  6. No Doubt - It's My Life (Great People Club Mix) (06:27)
  7. Richard Humpty Vission - Never Let Me Down (RHV & Rauol Zerna Big Floor Funk Mix) (06:39)
  8. Colton Ford And Pepper Mashay - Signed, Sealed, Delivered (Ralph Rosario Club Mix) (09:07)
  9. Ferry Corsten - Rock Your Body, Rock (Original Extended Edit) (06:50)
  10. Badboy Joe f. Aubrey - Keep Me Hangin' On (Aubrey vs DJ Volume Mix) (06:55)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)