Johnny Aucoin: The Music Continues CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Johnny Aucoin The Music Continues (2006)
ID3G: 33 YEAR: 2006
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 76min 50sec.
Freedb: 8f12000b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Johnny Aucoin - Can't Help Falling In Love/By The Time I Get To Phoenix (06:23)
  2. Johnny Aucoin - There's Kind Of A Hush/Knock Three Time (08:50)
  3. Johnny Aucoin - Moment's to Remember/Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (06:08)
  4. Johnny Aucoin - Once In A While/ The Nearness Of You (07:56)
  5. Johnny Aucoin - Wave/I Can't Give You Anything But Love (04:14)
  6. Johnny Aucoin - When you Were Sweet/La Golondrina (10:17)
  7. Johnny Aucoin - I Could Have Danced All Night/I Just Called To Say I Loved You (07:14)
  8. Johnny Aucoin - Desafinado (04:02)
  9. Johnny Aucoin - I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen/Danny Boy (08:32)
  10. Johnny Aucoin - Could I Have This Dance (08:14)
  11. Johnny Aucoin - Hello Dolly (04:52)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)