Various Artists: Classic Swing (The UK Mixes Album) CD2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Classic Swing (The UK Mixes Album) CD2 (1998)
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 47min 53sec.
Freedb: 670b3709
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various Artists - Rahsaan Patterson / Where you are (Acoustic Mix) (05:22)
  2. Various Artists - Guy / Tell me what you like (Linslee Remix) (04:55)
  3. Various Artists - Bobby Brown / Two can play that game (2B3 can play that game Mix) (04:45)
  4. Various Artists - Erykah Badu / On and on (Da Bomb Squad Remix) (05:16)
  5. Various Artists - K-Ci & JoJo / You bring me up (Ignorants Bootleg PT.2) (04:31)
  6. Various Artists - Erykah Badu / Next Lifetime (Linslee Remix) (05:52)
  7. Various Artists - Erykah Badu / Appletree (2B3 Summer Vibes Mix) (04:34)
  8. Various Artists - Urban Knights / Chill (Booker T Brixton Jam) (07:42)
  9. Various Artists - Lorraine Cato / I was made to love you (2B3 one drop Mix) (04:50)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)