GT vs Project C: Voices Of Summer 2005 CD2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

GT vs Project C Voices Of Summer 2005 CD2 (2005)
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 68min 23sec.
Freedb: 8f10050a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. GT vs Project C - Midor & Six4Eight ft Rocio / Alone (Alex Sanchez Remix) (06:21)
  2. GT vs Project C - Alex Gold / Back From A Break Better Dayz (Saturday Night Special Mix) (07:49)
  3. GT vs Project C - Hush ft Andrea Britton / Sister's Of The Sun (Kyau vs Albert Remix) (06:37)
  4. GT vs Project C - ATB / Humanity (Alex Morph Remix) (07:01)
  5. GT vs Project C - Azur / Stay With Me Till Dawn (DMA Club Mix) (07:43)
  6. GT vs Project C - Martin Roth Hands On Keane / Last Time (Original Mix) (05:04)
  7. GT vs Project C - Coldplay / Speed Of Sound (Karl G Remix) (07:32)
  8. GT vs Project C - Ernesto Vs Bastian / Dark Side Of The Moon (Marc Van Linden Remix) (06:40)
  9. GT vs Project C - Kenny Hayes / Daybreaker (Airbase Remix) (07:05)
  10. GT vs Project C - Dogzilla / Without You (12 Inch Mix) (06:24)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)