The Muckers: Onwards & Upwards CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The Muckers Onwards & Upwards (2002)
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 31min 50sec.
Freedb: 8607740a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. The Muckers - Way out to Hope Street (03:40)
  2. The Muckers - Tommy Peoples, The Windmill, Fintan McManus (03:01)
  3. The Muckers - Foxhunter's jig, Drops of brandy, Hardiman the fiddler (03:04)
  4. The Muckers - London lasses, Coast of Austria (03:08)
  5. The Muckers - Old man Dillon, Martin Hayes' jig, The tongs by the fire (03:08)
  6. The Muckers - Debrecen, Maurice Manley, Glen Cottage polkas (03:28)
  7. The Muckers - Tralee trembles, Mooncoin (02:25)
  8. The Muckers - Laura Lynn Cunningham, Broadcove bride, Windbroke (03:46)
  9. The Muckers - Cliffs of Moher, Karen Tweed's (03:11)
  10. The Muckers - Gumbo Dee, Candle in the corn, Dennis Murphy, Ballydesmond, Bill Sullivan, Gumbo Dee (02:52)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)